Skip to main content

BBIS BERLIN BRANDENBURG INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

You are here

Parent Yoga with Kirsten

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Jun 23 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020.
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:00
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
Fitness Room